The Golden Key: experimenting with the colours on the minimal poster

ImagingTheGoldenKeyfinalcrit9

^ This adds a nice touch. My only potential problem is that people’s eyes may be drawn to the only ‘coloured’ thing first. I don’t want that happening. I want viewers’ eyes to go from the top to the bottom and then read the title. Need to go around and ask/test on people.

ImagingTheGoldenKeyfinalcrit10

^ “…no”, I whispered solemnly as I realised how bad it looked. Waste of time and effort? At least I won’t have the constant thought of ‘I wonder how THAT would’ve looked,’ because now I have the answer: bad. It would’ve looked bad.

Leave a Reply

