The Minimalist Golden Key: Final critique day

Went to print in the morning. My friend’s texts on Whatsapp reminded me that I needed to have a title on my work. Last second ‘eureka’ moment ImagingTheGoldenKeyfinalcrit8

I replaced the literal golden key with the title (and thought I was absolutely fabulous for thinking of doing so and gave myself an imaginary pat on the back).

Critique: Went well. No wild card. I shouldn’t go for any drastic changes was the recommendation. Need to fix the eyes, hands and outlines. Should experiment with scale, colour, placement…

Leave a Reply

